Imperial Avenue Infant School

Imperial Avenue Infant School

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate

Who's Who

Leadership Team  
Head Teacher - Miss Smith

Deputy Head teacher/SENCO - Mrs Malin

Deputy Head teacher – Mr Palmer


Teaching Staff - Year 2  
Miss Morjaria                    Miss Johnson/Mr PalmerMiss Smith


Teaching Staff - Year 1  

Miss George

Mrs Gatward/Mrs Partridge

Miss Swain


Teaching Staff - ReceptionMrs Powell EYFS lead covering PPA 
Miss WestonMrs Bisiker/Miss Berry

Mrs Barker


Teaching Staff - Nursery                       Mrs Powell EYFS lead covering PPA
Miss Turner


Teaching Staff - DSP
Mrs Woolman


Office Staff 
Business ManagerMiss Maycock
Admin Assistants

Miss March

Mrs Lowe


Premises Staff 
Premises OfficerMr Harris

Mrs Towers

Mrs Mutter

Mrs Ashby

Mrs Hollis



Support Staff  
Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Pope

Mrs Kanabar

Mrs Mutter

Mrs Pridmore

Speech and language  and Nursery NurseMrs Quine
 Nursery Nurses

Mrs McEwan

Mrs Silver

Mrs Shergill

Miss Jones

Miss Gutteridge (DSP)

Mrs Kanabar

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Bradshaw

Mrs Cooper

Miss Evans

Miss Goddard

Mrs Jacques

Mrs Mistry

Miss Patel

Miss Patel

Mrs Pope

Miss Pope (DSP)

Miss Spicer

Miss Squires

Miss Staples

ICT TechnicianMr Lai